Things keeping me busy

Wasn’t able to think of anything new to write, so I thought will give you a peek into what I’m upto nowadays apart from the usual office work…. The pictures aren’t very clear coz they are taken from a cell phone…

Try guessing what am I making?
I hope the the end product looks as lovely as the colors are!!
This is still in the initial stage..

 Apart from these what I am hooked onto is this –

My fav author 🙂

Will post pictures once I complete all the stuff and that time I will try taking pictures from a better camera… 🙂

5 Comments

Filed under books, crochet, random

5 responses to “Things keeping me busy

  1. >i love the colors on whatever you are knitting (scarf?) on photo #4..

  2. Anu

    >The granny circles are looking very nice… and I love that variegated yarn… I want to read Agatha Christie *sulk*

  3. >@Titaxy: Nope it's not a scarf… 😉 I love the colors too… :)@Anu: 🙂 Yeah the yarn's pretty… You gotta see the blue one it's even more prettier… And I'll get the Agatha Christie this weekend for you 😀

  4. >Nice work Arch 🙂 Show me the end product.

  5. >thanks Asma 🙂 Sure… Will post the pictures…

Leave a Reply

