L-a-z-y

Lazy.. Pure lazy.. That’s what I’ve been. Procrastinating everything.. The very little work at office has made me more sluggish. 😐 So much so that I’ve been postponing everything, studying for job interviews, the knitting/crocheting for the Ravelry group, the reading.. everything. What I’ve been doing is watching F.R.I.E.N.D.S, like there’s no tomorrow.. πŸ˜€

P.S: I’ve been telling myself I’ll be back on track, once I finish all the seasons (Again!). Luckily I’m already on the 10th. πŸ™‚

10 Comments

Filed under justMe, random

10 responses to “L-a-z-y

  1. I am just about to complete 5th :!

  2. Ahhh, when you have FRIENDS to watch, nothing else matters! πŸ™‚

  3. Mi

    AGREE…handsdown! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

